• If you liked the Swindle Series, you may also like:
  • Swindle series discussion guide ..
  • The Swindle series - BreakPoint
  • Showoff by Gordon Korman (Swindle Series): Review



Gordon Korman began his Swindle Mysteries series in 2008 with the novel Swindle. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Gordon Korman’s Swindle Mysteries books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Jackpot by Gordon Korman is the sixth and latest installment in the exciting Swindle Series. This series has sold millions of copies and has been by kids all over the world. They are standalone books, so you can read one of them and not miss anything. They have the same characters, however, and so I’d recommend starting at the beginning to learn some of the background.


SWINDLE series, coming out in January

, the fourth book in best-selling author Gordon Korman's Swindle series, finds Griffin hatching a new plan after his friend’s pet Doberman, Luthor, is blamed for ruining a dog show and lands in the pound. Now, to spring Luthor, Griffin and his friends must pull off a scheme involving a large international dog show, lots of red dye, and the help of a reclusive former dog trainer.