• Narrator: Harlan Coben
  • – This page has a complete list of Harlan Coben’s books in chronological order
  • Find details about every Harlan Coben book, including a complete list of all his books in order
  • Harlan Coben has 57 past events.

Fool Me Once


Titles by veteran authors like Harlan Coben and John Green populate this week's Digital Book World Ebook Best-Seller List, while one first-time author's hit title hangs on at No. 1.

Number-one best-selling author Harlan Coben set huge sales records with last year’s - and he’s poised to do it again in his next breathtaking stand-alone thriller. Harlan Coben, author of six consecutive instant number-one best sellers and a total of 24 award-winning, best-selling, and internationally acclaimed novels, returns with another ripped-from-real-life thriller full of impossibly high emotional stakes and the real-to-life characters for which he has become famous.


Harlan Coben was born on January 4, 1962 in Newark, New Jersey, USA

#1 New York Times bestselling author Harlan Coben is the creator of the multiple-award-winning Myron Bolitar series and over a dozen stand-alone novels, as well as the Mickey Bolitar series for young adults. His new novel for adults is FOOL ME ONCE (Dutton, 2016) and Dial Books for Young Readers has recently published his first picture book, THE MAGICAL FANTASTICAL FRIDGE, illustrated by Leah Tinari.